Thomas Fuller quote…

He that returns good for evil obtains the victory.”

Simple.

Effective.

Have a great weekend!

4 Responses to Thomas Fuller quote…

  1. Bob Balfour says:

    Great to see your site. Well done. If you are the one who has updated ANC website, then well done there too! Jean is delighted that City Care now has a presence (another client born again last week!) I note that the medical comment area no longer exists. This is fine by me- just let me know when and if you want anything else. iThe last one I sent you in June talked about face transplants, and the topic is on BBC1 again tonight!)
    My only other comment is that this font is so small I can’t see my mistakes….. See you soon. Bob

Leave a Reply

