A blog you can’t refuse…

It’s Friday and that can only mean good and happy things! But just when I thought the day couldn’t get any better, in the post as a suprise present was my very own copy of the Godfather Trilogy from my wonderful and lovely wife! Awesome! If you want films that are strong on dialogue and classic characters, these are films you must simply see.

Anyway, to celebrate my new pressie I am posting this Godfather themed picture along with some other ones to raise a smile for the weekend! Enjoy the photos and see you all next week

3 Responses to A blog you can’t refuse…

  1. Joe James says:

    Enjoy the Trilogy. I think Bethany bought mine for some occasion.
    I read the book a couple of months ago and it was soooo good.
    The films, however, are legendary. I watched 2 & 3 in one sitting, that’s over six hours of movie.

    Peace,
    Joe…

  2. It sits proudly on my shelf, what a trilogy, enjoy.

  3. Hi Dave,
    could you email me your dads email address
    cheers
    Jonathan

Leave a Reply

