The Only Way Is Up!

That’s what Yazz said. (A nostalgic reference to anyone who remembers the 80s.)

I haven’t blogged much this week because I’ve been preparing some things and they are taking all of my spare thoughts at the moment. I look forward to sharing them with you in due course. But just to let you know that I’m still here I thought I would go public with the news that I have gone head-to-head with Jonathan Cooper in a Fantasy Football League

£55 million to spend on Premiership players in either a strict 5-3-2 or a 4-4-2 formation and then points are awarded on whether a player actually plays, makes assists, scores goals or, if they are defenders/goalkeepers, how many clean sheets are kept. My team came in under budget and is called, prophetically….or optimistically, ‘The Only Way Is Up FC.’

My team is below for you to scrutinise. If you fancy playing yourself go to this website and register (for free) and then choose your team.

All the best and we’ll keep you updated on how it all goes!

One Response to The Only Way Is Up!

  1. marcos says:

    smoke him David!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

