Our house, in the middle of our street…

Right, I will get back to some serious blogging soon but I just wanted to show you this rather fun little website. It's one of those "do this and we will analyse your answers and tell you all about yourself". My answers were right on the money and way off the mark all at the same time. But I'm not bothered about that as I know who I am in Christ Jesus!

But have a go and then add your 'diagram' to mine and we'll create a mini virtual blog street…

 

Click on the link below and follow the instructions to draw your house! Simple as that, just be yourself and see what comes out the other end! Then come back and leave a comment so we know which house is yours.

"Draw A House"

Still not know what this about (you know who you are haha) then click here to see the street in action! 

Enjoy…

6 Responses to Our house, in the middle of our street…

  1. Zak Street says:

    Liking it – this is my high rise apartment! oh yeah 🙂

  2. Olive says:

    This was fun !!! . My house is in your street David = No. 3 . I inadvertantly clicked before I added my name .

  3. David Shutt says:

    Hi Olive, no problem – you can always have another go! Thanks for your encouragement yesterday by the way!

  4. Kyle Orton says:

    Sweet picture but the analysis? Where's that getting it answers from lol! Kyle

  5. Shirley says:

    Thanks for coming by my site and for leaving a comment.

    Celebrate with me: just had my 1000th hit!

    (hope this isn’t a duplicate. The first didn’t seem to go through:))

    shirley

  6. Elwyn Jones says:

    Thank you
    That was fun! but it highlighted how useless I really am on my computer.
    My wife totally diagrees with the summary of my personality. She says
    I am not at all sensitive neither am I a romantic person ” how many men
    would buy their wife an ironing board for a birthday” But now I have the evidence
    to show her that I am a happy, sensitive, romantic, jolly person. thanks Dave.

    Amazing what you young men can do with a computer.My wife and I had a lot of fun
    drawing the house, we had a good laugh,
    My kindest regards to you and yours
    Elwyn Jones

Leave a Reply

