More musings …

Whether you knew it or not I used to blog – long before the days of Aubrey, Ling and Lloyd, oh yeah, I was there already.

I did well with my blog ‘Musings from Pontypridd’…..and then I got married and went on honeymoon and suddenly my blogging lost…momentum. But now thanks to the genius of WordPress.com I have imported my old posts into this blog so if you’re interested – and you have no obligation to read them, click on the monthly archives and have a look, or click here to go to my very first post…

7 Responses to More musings …

  1. Not bad, Dave. But Erling still beats you…. he’s the Blogfather!
    da da da, da-da-da-da da-da-da-da da….

  2. Dave, I thought for a moment that I had stumbled on the wrong blog. I read your post on Judges earlier on this morning, now on my second visit I was hit by one of the suddenlies of life: the transformation of your blog to its initial background design.

    I would like to move a motion for the reversal and transformation of your blog background design to its previous design. It think the previous design does play it own part in taking the blog to another level.

    Can I have any support out there?

  3. Dave says:

    Akinola, what can I say – I tried other themes but I was advised that this was the best. I’m not sure whether or not my chief blog adviser will leave a comment but I will contact them to see what they say on the matter haha

  4. Akinola – you are clearly appealing to the wrong person. How about a bunch of flowers for the good lady? – that might sway it!!
    For me – I’ll take your blog any way it comes, at least it is more regular than mine at the moment!!!

  5. Blog Adviser says:

    Ok guys, ok. I must admit I wasn’t a fan of the elaborate-fonted sludge green design but now we’re back to this it does seem a bit empty. I therefore give Dave permission to make some changes but I will be keeping a close watch.

    p.s. If either of you require any blog design advice……..(haha just kidding)

  6. Roger says:

    I like this one.

  7. Dave says:

    Well if it’s good enough for my blog adviser AND Dr. Aubrey then it stays! Welcome to the new blueyish design! Probably last a week…

    Dave

Leave a Reply

