Finally…

Last night I finally got to see the new King Kong film by Peter Jackson. Ok, so it came out early December – what can I say, we’ve been busy! But it was so worth the wait and I’m glad that I saw it on the ‘big-screen’ because it’s a huge film in every sense.

There were times in the interaction between Ann Darrow (heroine) and Kong (monkey…just incase you weren’t sure) where I was completely sucked into the story and charaters that, just for a while, it was so realistic and plausible that she was looking at a 25 foot ape. That’s why I love cinema!

Anyway, enough monkey talk – suffice to say that I loved it, I’m glad to have seen it and would recommend it to a friend – and hey – that means you; but you all probably saw it months ago haha.

Leave a Reply

