Hootie & The Blowfish Video

Just a quick one…

Have had people emailing and asking if there’s any Hootie and the Blowfish stuff on the web to listen too – and there is.

Check out the link to The Lettermen Show where they’re performing the song ‘One Love’ off their new album! Well worth a listen. Let me know what you think

Click here…

4 Responses to Hootie & The Blowfish Video

  1. Andrew Coe says:

    Do they have a day job?

  2. Andrew Coe says:

    Sorry, that should have been ‘do they have day jobs’, of course – the listening experience prompted a response faster than I could get my brain to engage!

  3. Roger says:

    Is it supposed to be uncool to like Hootie? If so, I’m freezing. (That means I like them).

  4. Andrew Coe says:

    Just expressing my first impression Roger. Surely you’d be extremely hot, wouldn’t you? Never thought of myself as cool though.

Leave a Reply

